Katerina    ID: 2077018
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  04/07/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine Partner Katerina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
As you know, brevity is the sister of talent. Sometimes, with just one word, you can subtly notice the main personality traits. But picking up such a word is not easy. It should reflect the habit, character trait or manner of communication. Each has a trait that others notice first. Freedom - is our main value and an important guideline in making decisions. I want to build a life according to my personal scenario, think freely and make my own choices. Such a life is the dream of many. However, this also requires strength of character, which will allow me not to change myself.
Interests:
Fashion, Lying on the beach, Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Nature
Her Type of Man:
I heard a lot of big words from my girlfriends, big words about what they would find in a husband - Prince on a white horse and he will be beautiful and rich, and much more. It always sounded so funny. Dreams. Well, for example I can't exactly say that I do not need a prince on a white horse, I need just a good guy who will be a wonderful husband and a wonderful father to our children. Of course I want that he will be kind, caring and intelligent man. I want that he will be beautiful, honest and decent, and passionate.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us