Irina    ID: 2085328
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  01/10/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  175
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Singer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Izmail, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Irina from Izmail
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If you look for a merry and easy-going, communicative and understanding woman – then you are reading her profile :) I do not like complicating things. There are so many nice and beautiful things to see and experience. It is better to enjoy life than to look for negative sides in it. Do you agree with me? I am a very open person and like knowing new things, meeting new people and exploring new places. If you close your soul, no one will know who you really are and what you feel. How can you find love if you are not open for it? I am open for a new and romantic feeling, my heart is free and it wants to meet someone special. Maybe it is you…who knows?
Interests:
Fashion, music & concerts, shopping
Her Type of Man:
A man of my dream is older than me, as he has to be wise and experienced. My man should be confident and independent. I will feel safe and comfort while with him. It is very important for me to enjoy being together, everything we do should bring us pleasure. Appearance is not the main aspect for me, as inner world can show real beauty of a person. So for me is very important what is on your heart and your values in life. What I really appreciate is sincerity and a good sense of humor

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us