Irina    ID: 2055588
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  14/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  162
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine Partner Irina from Zaporozhye
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an optimistic woman, full of positive emotions. I consider myself to be a happy person. I am open, sincere, cheerful, I am a big dreamer and I am very romantic. I like life and I try to enjoy every moment of it. Life is wonderful and I would like to find the realization of myself in all aspects. The main aspect for me now is creating a nice and friendly family. I am the woman who is ready to open her heart for tenderness and love.
Interests:
I'm very versatile. I fall for dancing and singing, I'm go in for sport, I'm fascinated with traveling and I am open to anything new in my free time I like cooking, reading , swimming, playing the piano, go to movies and theatres. I think we should enjoy every moment of this life.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find my love and best friend all in one. I am looking for someone I can trust, someone I can rely on, someone who will always be honest and faithful and never betray me. My heart is full of love and care which I want to share with lover man! I want to meet honest and serious man, who is active and intelligent. I sincere believe that somewhere in this world lives my prince and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him. I am looking for my second half who will accept my love and my attention.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us