Elena    ID: 2115341
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  01/02/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2005,
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Elena from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My friends and acquaintances say that I am in pink glasses constantly, tell me to go down to the ground, that people are mostly cruel and the world is not very welcoming to me. I do not think that every day we have the opportunity to walk, see, hear and breathe this beautiful, fresh air of the forest or sea air. I believe that every person was originally born with a good heart, and only life circumstances, the same evil people, and so on, were made of evil, dissatisfied with himself or his life. Most have good souls and all of them demand warmth, care, attention and, of course, love. I believe that love can heal even the saddest, most angry and disgruntled person. I love my friends, parents, but it is also important for me to receive love from a loved one who understands you and believes in your powers, opportunities.
Interests:
I like to spend time in a painstaking class, even at school, when I embroidered with a cross, my teacher said that I do the best and I need to go and study as a needlework teacher. I still like needlework, I will tie up sweats, rafts for friends, as well as scarves and sarafans. I also like to create beauty for girls and make them thinner thanks to my bead jewelry, these are rings, necklaces around the neck, bracelets on the leg and on the arm. I like aesthetics in everything, I like to create a cozy space of my house and furnish everything with indoor flowers. All my loved ones admire my fakes and things that I tie up for them with love and care.
Her Type of Man:
It is important for me that the young man believes in me and in what I do and in my strength in general, that he respects me and my choice, that he does not put me and my actions in the framework. I am a gentle, vulnerable, trusting person and I will not allow violence, screaming and any rudeness, ignorance towards myself. A man must be well educated, know the rules of etiquette and love me and admire me and my actions in replacement I will idolize him, be proud of him and love him very much. I also need romance, courtship, flowers, romantic evenings, compliments. With such a man, we will definitely be in the right tandem and can overcome any life difficulties.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us