Ekaterina    ID: 1907425

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  19/05/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Lugansk, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine Partner Ekaterina from Lugansk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
For starters, I will say that I am very stubborn, persistent and meticulous. I like order in my head, heart and home. In the shower and I'm a little aristocratic manners, but I'm not pathetic, I have no more requests to male. My character does not require a large amount of Finance and high living. I hate to lose and will never allow this man. The seriousness, realism, hard work and justice, these are the main features of my character. Describing my stance, I can quote the words of the great Joseph Stalin: "the best time to drink fresh blood, than all life to feed on carrion"...
since childhood I was professionally engaged in singing, I love to sing, it relaxes you when you are sad. Since childhood I am fond of studying management and business development. Also, for the past five years, I collect old coins, money (numismatics). I also love the theme space, I try to read more about him, about the planets, moons and other secrets of our universe. I am a person who loves to teach and learn!
Her Type of Man:
bold, decisive, experienced, a man who is older than me, kind, responsible and most importantly, I would like to find a man who is ready to live and to get to know me in real life, not virtual.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us