Alina    ID: 2115358
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  24/11/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  172
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  HR manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Donetsk, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Alina from Donetsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I prefer to do what I love in my life. And not what is fashionable, prestigious or appropriate. I am mischievous, cheerful, funny, able to make gray everyday life boring and warm. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care and love.
Interests:
I love art and everything connected with it. I try to visit theaters, operas, exhibitions often. I always support budding talents, help in organizing exhibitions of young artists and photographers. I remember when, as a child, my parents begged me to go to the exhibition with them, I came up with various excuses not to go, and now I live by art. Life is unpredictable.
Her Type of Man:
I do not need an ideal man, it is enough to be loved, and I will accept everything else, but still I would like a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to fulfill herself. Its main virtues should be honor and philanthropy, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual wealth.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us