Valentina    ID: 1947398

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  27/04/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  159
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Hairdresser Stylist
Education:  College degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikopol, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian, young Partner, Singles Valentina from Nikopol
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
When I list people how many animals I have, I observe the whole spectrum of emotions on their faces)) from joy, a slight surprise in the form of a raised eyebrow to complete shock with an open mouth and round eyes))) Yes, I really love animals and here the main thing is not to forget anyone. Just like in a speech of gratitude for receiving an Oscar, hehe. Do you want to experience all these emotions on your face?) I really like to joke, laugh, dance, sing and have a good time with loved ones. Even when I'm thoughtful and dreamy, I'm still the soul of the company. I’m one of those women who will not be lost) I can catch a fish, dig a garden, and hammer a nail, but I really want to feel like a tender, defenseless princess and trust my beloved man.
Hobbies&crafts, nature, fishing&hunting, camping, cooking
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who wants to be my partner in life, serious, confident person, who wants to share good feelings, who likes to laugh with me and be happy. I often dream of the two of us lying on the banks of the river, looking at the stars, and I laugh very loudly from your jokes. I want this dream to come true. I hope you, my man, are now reading these lines and they respond in your soul with the same trepidation as in mine.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us