Praskovia    ID: 1884218

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  02/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Paris, France
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian, young Partner, Singles Praskovia from Paris
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm that kind of woman who knows what she wants and deserves. In my life I do much kindness and charity, it makes me feel happy. I hope that here I will meet my especial man and can be happy with him. I will be very glad to know that his heart is still open for love. I think that love is very important in our life.
My free time I like to spend close to the nature, like to go to the forest and parks, like to have trips to the mountains or sea. Also I like animals and have at home cat and dog. I like to care about them and about homeless animals. Sometimes I meet with my friends and we go to the cinema or go to shopping.
Her Type of Man:
I want to be with attentive and positive man, who will show me his loving heart and make me the happiest woman in whole world. I want him to beresponsible and serious, positive and attentive. Our relationship should be build on love and trust, these are very important in our life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us