Viktoria    ID: 2313773

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  10/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  158
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Viktoria from Odesa, Russian dating partner to build thrilling relations
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Once I tried on a white coat in practice at school, saw myself in the mirror and realized that it suits me wildly. So I decided to study to be a doctor. I am now an intern. I work in a hospital. I feel responsible for every patient. My dream is to become a qualified doctor. If you want to see me in a dressing gown, write.😈
I try to spend my free time as interesting as possible, because I don’t have much free time. My night shifts take a lot of my energy. Now I'm taking driving lessons. In the near future I want to buy a car. I also take dance lessons. I can dance go-go. My body is obedient and plastic.
Her Type of Man:
He will be the best man in the world. We have to fit each other in every way. I will be devoted to him and I will love him. We will be made only for each other. Every night we will be convinced of this. During the day at work, we will think about each other, miss and dream of meeting.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us