Maria    ID: 2144133
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  12/10/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  169
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Nanny
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian single dating partners Maria from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a kind, positive girl who requires love and recognition from the same kind and charming man. I really want the day to finally come when I can realize how great and strong love is. I am looking for new acquaintances, I love to communicate and share stories, facts from my life. For me it is a real delight to be with an interesting person and have a pleasant conversation about life, about happiness, about love.
Interests:
I have a regular clerical job in a government office, but this suits me completely. After all, we are all small people in this huge system called life. I get pleasure from simple everyday things and actions, I like to see happiness in the details, little things of life. I spend my weekends with friends and family. We play board games, listen to music, sometimes dance. I really like my modest, quiet, but such a happy life!
Her Type of Man:
I really want to spend as much time as possible with the person I love, with my kind and gentle man. He should be a role model for many, he should behave impeccably, be gentle, gallant, well-mannered. I must admire him, my love must never become less strong. I want to glow, burn with love for him, it becomes happier every day from the realization that next to me is the most beautiful of people!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us