Katherine    ID: 1748283
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  12/12/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  162
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  New York, USA
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian single dating partners Katherine from New York
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a cheerful and energetic girl. My life has always been filled with bright colors and fun. I love to laugh and have fun. But sometimes I like to be in silence. I love nature and spend a lot of time outdoors. I like to go fishing with my friends. My favorite time of the year is autumn and in the fall I love to go out into the forest and pick mushrooms. Fortunately, Kiev has a lot of forests and you can have a very good time outdoors. I love outdoor sports. I do stretching and yoga. Yoga is very beneficial for my health, and stretching helps keep my body flexible and toned. Do you like flexible girls?
Interests:
as I wrote earlier, I like yoga, nature, fishing. I like to wallow by the sea and sunbathe in the warm season. In the spring and autumn i like to go to the forest. I I have a large library with books because I like to read.
Her Type of Man:
My desires as a man are quite simple. For me, loyalty is important. My man should be able to listen to me, because when my mouth is free, I can be talkative. I Hate quarrels and scandals, I am sure that adults can solve the problem without tantrums. Of course it will be cool if the interests coincide. Well, if not then two people can complement each other and teach each other something new. Isn't it?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us