Virginia    ID: 1972106

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  20/07/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  Student
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Russian dating partner ready to date; gorgeous pictures: Virginia from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I want you to know some information about me and my life. I am kind enough and gentle person. I have both weak and strong points in my character. I am certainly a bit ashamed of my weak points and I do my best to get rid of them. As for my strong features of character, I value and cherish them. Everyone tells me that I take after my dad as I’m a good listener and very sociable. I am a complete extravert. I love people and the world around me.
I am a person quickly and easily carried away by something new, so I have not one, not two favorite activities, but much more. But I will describe only my most beloved ones, who, I hope, will not soon bore me. Most of all I love to sing, and I do it everywhere and everywhere: at home, on the street. I am not at all embarrassed by the large public, so I speak at all concerts and take part in all kinds of talent contests.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a guy who is a winner in essence, but he should not be a winner in a computer game, not in a fight, not in a booze, he should become a winner in life, do what he wanted, he should become an example to follow. A real man knows how to deal with laziness, he uses his time to the maximum, but he knows how to find time for people who need him. A man works hard, but he does what he likes. Also I want him to calm with me and present me romantic moments. I aore flowers so I want him to present it very often.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us