Alina    ID: 1939255
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  26/08/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Financial Manager
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Alina from Kiev, Russian dating partner seek exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It is difficult to describe my character, because I feel that I am perfect in every sense. lol This is a joke)) I think you feel same as I feel now, how can describe myself easy and show me as I am? My friends think I am bright and interesting girl, my coach and teachers says I am hard working lady, my parents think I am lovely daughter. I prefer you will describe me as best woman for life, best friend and best lover! I am a fire, but for my life I need man who will care about this fire!
Interests:
Sports, Travelling, Cooking, Nature, Shopping.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a passionate man with a fiery temperament who knows how to give pleasure to a woman. With whom we will begin to watch films an infinite number of times, since we will be too passionate about each other, and this will distract us from watching films :) Seriously speaking, I am looking for man with whom l will go through life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us