Anna    ID: 2320016

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  05/11/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Programmer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Anna from Nikolaev, Russian dating partner picture
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I work as a presenter and event organizer. I love to create unforgettable moments and make people happy. Besides work, I enjoy exploring new places, trying delicious wine, and pushing my limits with extreme sports. I guess you could say I like to live life to the fullest! Speaking of living life, do you know what my favorite thing to do is? It's falling in love. I hope I get to fall in love with someone who makes me laugh and who I can share all of life's adventures with. Maybe that someone is you?
My hobbies are a big part of my life, and I find them both fun and interesting. From exploring new places to trying different types of wine, I'm always up for an adventure. I also enjoy pushing my limits with extreme sports, which gives me an adrenaline rush like nothing else.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for someone who's up for a good time and doesn't mind going outside of their comfort zone.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us