Maria    ID: 1794516
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  15/05/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2019
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Russian dating partner personal ads, gorgeous women and man pictures: Maria from Nikolaev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It's difficult to talk about myself) Thats why I asked people who surround me to characterize me :) My family said that I am very housewifely and caring person, my friends say that I am friendly, and I am ready to help at any moment, the children of my friends say that I am very kind and generous, colleagues at work say that I am purposeful and clever) And from myself I can say that I'm very open and simple person) So I think you can try to get to know me from all sides and draw your own conclusions about me :)
Interests:
I think every normal person should have such an occupation that will bring him pleasure and to distract him from everyday life and work. I like to play bowling, to swim, to ride a bike, going to the gym, to paint.. But the most pleasure I bring the dance. I studied dance for 10 years, so I can teach it to you) Do you want?;)
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for real man who is not afraid of life difficulties. Who has a kind heart, a good sense of humor, who knows how to appreciate even the little things that gives us life! I want a man who is capable on unpredictable actions, who can surprise me. With such man I will be ready for anything and I will give him in 1000 times more!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us