Valeriya    ID: 2109608
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  10/01/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  178
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian dating partner, pen pal Valeriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a bright and mysterious woman, ready to get to know me better? I am a very modest and strong girl, one of my qualities is to be sincere, honest and responsible. I'm a creative person. I am a beautiful, honest and intelligent girl. I am very empathetic, talented and original. I have a well-developed sense of taste and style. I am educated, have a calm, conflict-free nature, undemanding. I know how to maintain small talk, gladly receive guests, easily find a common language with people.
Interests:
I like traveling, because it broadens my horizons, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different music, cinema, theater. I love reading, watching good films, dancing, reading books and nature. My hobbies are cooking and doing sports: aerobics, swimming and yoga. I love to be alone with nature, walking in the mountains or the forest, where I think most.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I'm looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family. I am a person who wants to share his life with me and build the future together. I am looking for my ideal partner, a man who with every glance shows me how happy he is next to me, an honest and responsible man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us