Tamara    ID: 1943858
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  12/05/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  169
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  accountant assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1996
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian dating partner, pen pal Tamara from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm kind and fun. I like to take care of my close people, but I like to see the smiles on their faces. Despite my age, but I am quite confident and open person. I love to experiment and try something new - new in food, new in my worldview, new in relationships, I think there is no greater joy than expanding my horizons. Sometimes, I can be dreamy, but dreams help me to set myself real goals and through the hard work of reaching them. Yes, I'm still hard-working, and if I have a problem, I'm doing everything possible to run it faster.
Interests:
I really like to cook and spend time with my close people. My friends often come to my house and I gladly treat them with new delicious dishes. I like to dream and do everything possible that would make my dreams come true. I love reading, especially psychological books on self-development. I like to make pleasant surprises for my close people, and since I like to knit warm things, I often give something knitted for my friends.
Her Type of Man:
I would like that my man would be kind, generous, calm and peaceful, and I would very much like that he would love animals

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us