Lesya    ID: 2011097
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  14/04/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Marketeer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Lesya from Kiev, Russian woman online
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always follow three important rules in my life: always be yourself, always stay positive and always tell the truth! I hope, that these three principles will help me in future to find my soulmate and create with him strong and passionate relations! I am a very versatile person and always ready to improve myself, because life is really short and we have to use every moment and value every minute, do you agree with me?
Interests:
I'm very sporty girl. I like to visit gym, and different activity!! My dream - it's jump with a parachute! Because I love speed, and I always dreamed to have a car and ride to some interesting places with my beloved man! Of ocurse, it's small dream. My big dream - it's create a strong relationships, to find a man, with whom I can be sincere and open, to feel myself like a little girl in his hands and give all my love to him. Hope I'll be lucky in my searching here!
Her Type of Man:
I can't say that I have a special demands when I choose a partner. It's all just about love and feelings. For me is very important to have a "sparkle" between us. and of course I'm interested in me, who will be a real men! not a little boy, who dont know what he wants. My man should take me into his hands like a predator, and I'll be completely loyal to him

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us