Alina    ID: 2176457
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  30/09/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  173
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Alina from Kharkov, Russian dating partner online
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a kind, modest, sympathetic, caring girl. My friends say that I have a very kind heart. I always help my family and friends. I believe that people should show love and care for each other, especially in the realities of our difficult times. I like to spend my free time actively. I love rollerblading in parks and squares and cycling in nature. I love walking around the evening city and enjoying its beauty, listening to music or drinking delicious coffee in a cozy cafe. I love to travel and get to know new people, their traditions and mentality, visit new places and study their history, architectural features. My hobby is nail art. I am inspired and calm down by this art, it gives me a feeling of boundless freedom and flight of thoughts.
Interests:
From an early age, I loved to create something of my own: make appliqu├ęs, make toys and decorate the house with them for New Year or Christmas. But more often than not, I took a sketchbook and filled it with colored illustrations - pictures that spontaneously appeared in my head. I grew up and my love for drawing and creating something beautiful grew into a love for the art of nail art. I like to create beauty on my girlfriends' nails and see smiles on their happy faces.
Her Type of Man:
A man should be wise and make informed decisions. My man must have a hot heart and a cold mind. I want my man to be positive and enjoy the life he lives. I really like men with a sense of humor who can joke and laugh at themselves. I want to follow a man, feel his support, see admiration and love in his eyes. My man should have life values and traditions. I wish he was a good friend of mine and an excellent lover for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us