Juliya    ID: 1767427
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  04/03/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  160
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Music teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Juliya from Odesa, Russian dating partner looking for man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
And so about myself…. It's not easy, but I would try. I was raised as a family-oriented woman. I am a very energetic lady; I love an active lifestyle and prefer to move more than sit in one place. I love life. Every day I start with a smile and nice music. Being an endless optimist, I know that nothing is impossible, the main thing is to believe. I love jokes and humor and do not hesitate to laugh at myself. I am strong in spirit; I never give up and achieve goals.
Interests:
I enjoy going to the gym several times a week. When the weather is fine, I cannot stay at home, I prefer to walk, enjoy warm days outside the house. As a mermaid, I adore the sea) It gives me joy and peace of mind. I love music, so I even connected my profession with music. I love to sing karaoke.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to share my life with a man who enjoys life and simple things. It is very important for me that in a relationship people can not only listen to each other, but also hear. A man who is intelligent, polite, caring and loyal is very interesting to me. I believe that in order to achieve harmonious relationships, people should make equal efforts, but a woman should always follow her man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us