Anna    ID: 2224117
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  23/05/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian, Italian
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Anna from Lviv, Russian dating partner looking for man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm studying to be a nurse. This is my profession. My dream is to help people and save lives. I believe that it is not beauty but kindness that will save the world. I love animals and volunteer at the local Sulfur House animal shelter, and I know that one day I will choose a pet for myself and my family.
Interests:
Cooking, Lying on the beach, Fashion, Sports
Her Type of Man:
💙💛 About the partner I need a courageous, attentive, caring, cheerful and responsible partner. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust, loyalty and honesty. I would like a man who would share with me my hobbies, be open to new experiences and support my ideas. I want to feel like a stone wall with my partner, to take care of each other, to tell everything, to find a compromise, to share dinner in the evening and relax together after a hard day's work. I would like my man to be able to surprise and be unpredictable. If you have read this and are ready to learn more about each other, maybe you are the one ?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us