Anna    ID: 1793947

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  25/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  171
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Anna from Odesa, Russian dating partner looking for man
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
First of all, I’m a student and I’m very communicative and I’m open-minded to this world and people, who surround me! If you want to be somebody really special my best advice to you is yourself, show your preferences and your dislikes and open your soul to your partner! In this life, everything takes longer time in order to achieve something important your special goal; it takes more time than you think. Don’t think that one day you wake up suddenly and you are a successful person already! You are funny, because I can’t figure out how it may happen so fast? Every life’s lesson, you must learn in case you want to skip it, life will come back with the same lessons over and over again until you have passed this exam.
Reading books, biking, music and concerts, dancing, sports
Her Type of Man:
Success is not in what you have, but who you are. I’m here and I’m really focused all my precious attention and time, in order to find a person, who is someone in this world, not by having cars and some luxuries after his family ,but a person who made his career and his life on his own. A really need someone, who is confident and ready to share his best feelings with me. A person, who is ready to be with me and ready to become true partners for the whole life!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us