Viktoria    ID: 2146772
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  28/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  164
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Viktoria from Lviv, Russian dating partner in dress
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would describe myself as serious, goal-oriented, tender, responsible, communicative, reliable, romantic, sensitive and honest. Sometimes, when I close my eyes, I dive into the world of love and light. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. But I am a romantic, and maybe for this I am alone. I hope this will be fixed soon! Now I am serious about new relationships.I open up to the abundance of life's benefits. I manage my money effectively.
Interests:
I try to take everything what life gives me, different things capture my interest, for example I love cooking and trying the dishes of different countries. There will be a great aroma in the house, I promise. I love travelling and meeting new people, getting to know about their traditions and culture. You know I adore being out of town. I dream of having my house, where I can live with my beloved one. I adore the beauty of nature. I love to keep my body fit and healthy.
Her Type of Man:
I want a partner who will compliment me in every way. Support me, help me Our common goals should be our family and each other's happiness and well-being. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side.A man should be a man! It shouldn't be boring or fun with a man, but you should feel safe, warm and relaxed.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us