Yelyzaveta    ID: 2323081

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  19/02/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Unemployed
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Gorgeous pictures: Yelyzaveta from Berlin, Russian dating partner for exciting companionship and dating
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a hopeless romantic. I love taking pictures of beautiful scenery, but nothing compares to capturing the perfect moment with someone special. I promise to show you the beauty in every moment and to be your partner in adventure and love. And let's not forget my best friend, Olivia. She's the cutest dog you'll ever meet, but don't be fooled. She's also a pro at stealing snacks when I'm not looking. I'm still a student, I have a little bit left and I'll finish my studies (finally) :)
When it comes to skiing, I'm not exactly a pro, but I love hitting the slopes whenever I get the chance. And traveling...well, where do I even begin? I've been fortunate enough to visit some truly incredible places, from the snow-capped peaks of the Swiss Alps to the bustling streets of Tokyo. Every new destination is a chance to experience a different culture, try new foods, and meet new people.
Her Type of Man:
I want a man who can appreciate the beauty in the small things - the way the sun sets over the mountains, the way the leaves rustle in the wind, or the way a smile can light up a room. I want someone who can make me laugh, who can be silly and goofy with me, but who can also hold a deep conversation about life's big questions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us