Victoriya    ID: 2084011
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  08/05/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  171
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2012
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous pictures: Victoriya from Kharkov, Russian dating partner for exciting companionship and dating
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love design, I love fashion, love arts. I draw pictres quaite well. Now my main hobby is drawing with oil paints. I go jogging every morning. Usually, I run 5-8 kms (3-5 miles). I love being in a good shape. I love cooking and do it rather well. That certain kind of arts for me too. Every dish I cook on my wn recipe, without any guids and books. I am creative tender girls. I work as a designer, that is my calling. I create evening and wedding dresses. Brides say that my dresses are lucky. I make them with love, so that should be true. I follow fashion and dream to visit Milan. I like to wear high heels, dresses and love being feminine. I love everything beautiful, so make my house cozy with stylish interier.
Interests:
Shopping, Nature, Fashion, Travelling and Lying on the Beach.
Her Type of Man:
My perfect relationship is mutual understanding and frindship. I look for the one, who is ready to devote his heart to my hands. I promis that i will be very much careful with it. I will love it and care about it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us