Irena    ID: 1951781

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  17/02/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Irena from Kiev, Russian dating partner dress
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm here to start new page in my life and meet my destined and serious man with whom I can build something wonderful in my life, with whom i can start a new chapter of an amazing book under the name LIFE! I'm ready for changes, but i do not want to change my man, i find it inappropriate in relationship. I like my sparkle inside because it always turns into a fire when it comes to what i love and interested in. I was learnt to be independent but I need a strong shoulder of man by my side. You know, my credo is " Just be yourself and you will surely find someone the same crazy one in your life". It is hard to be the way you are in our world, but when you do not pretend and just stay yourself - it is more appreciated. I follow this rule
yoga, sports, cooking, studying, traveling
Her Type of Man:
If you have a sparkle and passion for life it is our time to find each other finally. I need a man, who would be not afraid of troubles, who will be ready to go through them together with me, supporting and motivating each other. I would like to see by my side a man, genuinely kind, athletic person with a confident intelligent personality that never over whelms his spiritual demeanor. Do you also truly believe in the notion that the two strong personalities can become one flesh? It is our chance to be together if you do also believe it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us