Oksana    ID: 2311158

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  51
Birth Date:  12/09/1972
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  64
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Gorgeous Singles only: Oksana from Warsaw, Russian dating partner dating
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a creative person. My passion is art and culture. I love music, cinema and literature. I love to discuss art and share my impressions. My heart burns when I see expressive works of art that take us to a world of fantasy and emotion. I also believe in the importance of personal growth and development. I try to get better every day and learn new things. I am ready to support and inspire my partner, as well as receive support and inspiration from him. I consider myself an insanely easy-to-communicate person, feminine and cheerful. I am good intellectually and like to participate in discussions and various discussions. I am a cheerful person, I always try to think positively.
Reading books, Cooking, Dancing, Music & Concerts, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want to fall in love with a wise man who can share this guide to life with me. I am looking for a partner with whom we will mutually grow, support and inspire each other. I dream of a person with whom we will build mutual understanding, trust and a deep connection. I am ready to open my heart and accept the love that can turn our lives into a real romantic story. If you are ready to go through this journey with me, then I look forward to our journey to begin. Tell me what kind of woman do you see next to you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us