Svetlana    ID: 2187051
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  29/06/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  174
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Speech Therapist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian dating partner Svetlana from Khmelnytskyi
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am sociable, I easily find a common language with other people. Accordingly, I have a great number of friends with whom I love to spend my free time. I enjoy traveling and every time I am glad when I have the opportunity to visit not only a new country, but also a place I have never been to.😉 I am a generous, sweet, responsive, decent girl. I love to draw. All my emotions at the end of the day I express not to my friends, but to pictures. Brushes and canvas are my friends, which treats bad moods. I'm often moody. But painting helps me to cope with it. I also like to sleep, sleep a lot))) especially naked, 😈 they say it's good for the body)) Here, I help my body))
Interests:
⭐️I like to do yoga at sunset on my balcony. It's the fresh morning air that gives me energy for the day. Yoga gives me harmony and confidence. Besides, I read a lot because it helps me to develop and broaden my horizons. I like to walk along the river and enjoy sunsets. I am inspired by the beauty of nature and communicating with nice people. I work as an administrator in a spa. This job brings a good income. I am a speech therapist by profession, but so far I am not ready to devote my life to speech therapy, although I love children very much.⭐️
Her Type of Man:
I want a strong man who will never hurt a woman, who will never humiliate or insult her, who does not need to assert himself at her expense. Strong men know how to admit their mistakes if they are wrong, and take responsibility for their actions, they know how to respect others.💕 I want to find a man who has balance in his life, a man who knows how to listen to me and for whom I can also be a real support. I am sure that we must constantly give each other the desire to develop! For me the ideal relationship is necessarily mutual co-habitation. We can spend a lot of time together, spend time together. My partner should be pleased with me (and it will be mutual), supportive, understanding and accepting of me as I am.💕

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us