Elena    ID: 1761981

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  29/11/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Financial Manager
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Russian dating partner, Partner: Elena from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Well, writing about myself has always been a kind of hard for me. Every year I think that I am who I am, but in a year or two I realize that I changed. And I change every time, every next day I can change my world views, however, I definitely know that some precious things I will never change, like love to my parents and wish to develop myself, and another wish of mine to be useful for people. And I will always want to have my family and once I have my own family I will keep it and love it and take care of it.
I always enjoyed taking photos. My father has a few old photo cameras, that were made in the USSR and from that moment, I started my own collection. The photos turn to be amazing. I like travelling too and these two hobbies match very well. I take photos and chose only the best photos from the all places I have been to and with all the people I had great time. I like summers especially, these moments are unforgettable, when all close friends have vacations and you have fun and enjoy your life to the fullest.
Her Type of Man:
I wish to meet someone, who could really understand me with all my life that I have. I realized it is very difficult to find such person, but the longer you look and then meet this person, the harder you love him then. It is a real pleasure to find someone who matches you and likes you back.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us