Anna    ID: 1838469
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  11/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  PR-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian dating partner Anna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always find something special and interesting in this gray everyday life. I like to surprise my loved ones and keep a positive attitude. I am a sensitive and attentive conversationalist. I want love like in movies and fairy tales. Sitting on a windowsill in the rain, and so sad and lonely, you write to him. He does not answer, because while you are angry at him for this, he is already on his way to you with flowers and candy. I love the sea. I dream of falling asleep and waking up by the sea in the arms of the man I love. 😌
Interests:
I am a creative person, and I have always been attracted to art, painting and psychology. I like interacting with people, learning new cultures and traditions.✌️ I can be a bit of a wild cyclist and at the same time I can wear a long dress and look like a romantic angel. I work as a recruiting manager. The ability to find a common language even with the most reserved people was inherited from my mother)) She is a psychologist. I enjoy time alone, especially I like to go to the sea.✌️
Her Type of Man:
The man I am looking for must appreciate harmony in his relationship with his woman and in the family as a whole. He must understand that it is not money that rules this world, but morals and values. I would like to see a confident man by my side. Who allows me to be gentle and vulnerable. I want to see his interest in me. I want to feel love, awe and care from a man towards me. I am ready to love with all my heart and soul, to dissolve in a man and I want to feel it mutually. I am 100% sure that I will make my man happy!😉

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us