Aleksandra    ID: 2145399

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  19/01/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian dating partner Aleksandra from Belgrade
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Three things are really important in my life: authenticity, dependency and a sense of purpose.I know that when I love someone, it is going to be amazing, so I am saving it for someone who is worth it. I do not enjoy small talk,I like complete authenticy. In my life, everything is about hard work, there is nothing like my drive to be the best self.So if i need to describe motivational partner in every part of life, that would be me:)
I would say I am a homebody. I like spending time at home, listening to music, binging TV shows, and researching various topics online. I have a close circle of friends whom I spend most of my free time with having deep discussions on life. When I feel extroverted, I like exploring new bars, clubs, and people.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet someone who will inspire me and motivate me. Not necessarily a like-minded individual but someone interesting to broaden my horizons. I lovemen who areconfident,open-minded, andwell-read. I appreciate honesty and sarcastic dry humor. I like to surround myself with people who are ambitious, diligent and easy-going.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us