Oksana    ID: 1782183
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  08/03/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Web-designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian top Singles Oksana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Somewhere deep in my soul I am still a child who is constantly looking for answers on all those questions that worry me! I hope my life will be lucky and successful and I am willing to do everything for this! I am emotional person, clever and have a very good imagination! I will cope with any task that was given to me, no matter how hard is it for me! I would admit that my motto is – do not promise something if you are not sure if you will do this or not. I will find a common language with almost everyone. I am trying to avoid quarrels because I do not like them and against the aggressive behavior at all! I am not prone to envy, and always seek to forgive insults. I value justice and honesty in people. I can give up my ambitions, for the sake of good, which in my opinion is above all else.
Interests:
I used to like running and long jump before, but now I prefer cycling and jogging more. I believe that each woman need to be able to protect herself and this is why sometimes I am visiting and learning karate. I also like badminton, table tennis and volleyball. Just recently I have found for myself new hobby to try - embroidery on paper, and would admit that it develops not only imagination but also patience as this is a pretty hard work and sometimes you need to sit for hours to make a good picture. I dream to try kayaking in future and to do this abroad while discovering new places as traveling and being on nature are also in my list of interests and dreams for the future!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for someone, who will be older and more mature than I, who will know all the answers on the questions I was asking myself for a long time and who will teach me and show all the life experience he has already. He must be able to understand the woman’s world well. I hope he will value me as his woman, his life partner, and will try to protect me from all the problems and the routine of everyday life. I hope he will inspire me for new achievements, just like I am going to be a muse and a motivation for him. I want both of us to have a family and our relations as our priority and hope there will be no quarrels, but only laugh and happiness at our home!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us