Oksana    ID: 2086232
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  20/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Music teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures, Russian Singles pic: Oksana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am hardworking and diligent. I have clear goals in life, and I purposefully go to the high point when my desires and dreams come true. Many of my friends and acquaintances say that I am a very talented girl. And no one taught me anything, I was already born with this. I am positive in my life views and try to make every person around me smile. I believe that this person creates his own life. Do you agree with this? Write to me and I will tell you much more about myself. I wait.
Interests:
I like to walk around the city at night and take pictures of landscapes and nature. I love to study the world. I like to travel. I like to visit other cities.I also love music, playing the guitar and teaching others. I go in for sports to keep fit. My big plan is to learn foreign languages, I tried to learn English in the past and I really liked this process, I am interested in learning foreign languages and feeling new cultures in this way.
Her Type of Man:
First of all, he must be smart and hardworking, kind and generous, gentle and cheerful. And, of course, I want him to love me very much. I want to meet a sincere, serious man who wants to meet a serious woman for a happy life together! A man with life experience! The qualities that I value most in people are: being myself. There are so many interesting people in the world! And I hope that you will be interesting for me, and I for you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us