Inna    ID: 2138840
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  02/01/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Salesperson
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Inna from Cherkasy, Russian Singles for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Each desire is given to you along with the forces necessary to fulfill it. Only, however, for this you have to work. I can communicate with everyone. I believe that open communication with each person is the most important factor in achieving progress. I have enough motivation for myself. I love what I do and it's contagious. I am a very sociable, cheerful, understanding girl.
Interests:
I am selling cosmetics. After training, I was invited to a decent company. After two years I work there and I do not regret that I have chosen this profession - sales manager. I like to communicate with people, and convince them that this is a good and necessary thing for them. Clients do not always know what they want, so it is important to find the key to each of them. In my free time I try to devote time to my friends, walk with them, I like to receive guests and cook.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who does not need to prove his case or defend his point of view. There is a mutual understanding, so there is no need for a long and persistent explanation that your experience also has a right to exist, and your opinion is important. I am looking for a man with whom I will be happy, because a person does not need to be reshaped, retrained and directed.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us