Olga    ID: 1884095

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  45
Birth Date:  03/03/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Singles Olga from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I would like to characterize myself like a creative and poetic woman, because i am very interested in art, in all its kinds from different types of music to the paintings of different years. My biggest dream is to see the most famous Architectural Buildings and art galleries in such countries like France and Italy. I am interested in ancient history and art and i think that nowadays our modern culture is not so rich like it was many years ago. Except this, i think that i am very educated and smart woman, i have read a lot of interesting books in my life and i think that people find me like an interesting companion in different discussions. I am very kind person and i like doing charity and trying to make the world better. Like every woman, i am trying to be elegant and sophisticated and take care about my outlook and my mind. I believe that if you fall in love with me, in my face you will meet the most interesting and feminine woman whom you ever met in your life.
Movies, Watching TV, Music&concerts, Nature, Museums&art.
Her Type of Man:
I will be really glad if my man can be romantic person. And very caring, because i would like to spend the rest of my life with a man, who puts the needs of his family higher then his own, because he realizes that family is very important and both partners must do something if they want to be together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us