Olesya    ID: 1152454

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  43
Birth Date:  24/09/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  173
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian single dating partner Olesya from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I have my own goals in this life and I wish to make them true as I used to finish the things that I have startedI consider myself sociable, kind, cheerful and even-tempered lady with good manners and without bad habits. I am well-educated and smart. I absolutely agree with proverb "if someone stops learning he stops growing", so I always try to learn something new. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here!!! I am generous and responsible.
I like to have an active life; can not stay at the same place for a long time. I like bowling very much. I am a many sided person and am interested in everything that surrounds me. My days are always different and full of nice and interesting events. I like reading and communicating with people to make my life experience wider. My dream is to try surf-riding. I suppose, it is so exciting kind of sport.I also like movies, music, skating and travelling!
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet family oriented man, to create strong and loving family with children. I am looking for a strong-willed, but very gentle and tender man. An ideal relationship, in my opinion, is when we understand each other from one word. I want to find a man who will make my heart beat faster. I like to find a manly, strong and generous person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us