Marta    ID: 2260116

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  24/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  173
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Paris, France
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian single dating partner Marta from Paris
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
People say about me that I am the soul of the company. I always have a creative and zestful approach to anything. I worked for many years at a job I didn't like. And recently I really came to life))) Now I opened my own salon for self-tanning. Tanning is like a calling card for me))) I like it when I'm mulatto.... I am sure that my future man will like it too. I love short dresses, skirts, underwear. It makes me feel like a real nice lady....😍
I have always liked to develop and express myself. I like Art Therapy . It's a great way of self-disclosure, self-expression.❤️ My favorite thing to do after work is sports. It inspires and supports the body. I love photo shoots and how I look in the frame. Always when I see photos I look with a smile and realize how elegant I am. Cooking is my biggest passion! I hope I will show you my talent one day. Cooking gives me an opportunity to show my love and care to my family and my friends.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom I will have something to talk and grieve.🥰 With whom in joy and sorrow we are always together. A man with whom I will feel good, confident, with charisma and a pure heart. I promise to care, to give warmth and comfort. When you love, you want to do something in the name of love. I want to be happy and understand that love, tenderness, sincere moments await me ahead.❣️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us