Juliya    ID: 2169184
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  30/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2013
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kremenchug, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian single dating partner Juliya from Kremenchug
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a lady, who is mature enough to create a family and to understand which man I need. I need a man who will give me his warmth and his attention, who will create a united family with me and we will enjoy each other all the time we have. I am single-minded woman who seeks for a new experience and feelings. I think that life should be lived positively and every day I try to live better than the day before. One says that every new morning could be a start of a new life! I will love you devotedly and I will encourage you in all situations. I can be a wife, a friend or a mistress for you. I live every day to the maximum, because no one knows what awaits us around the corner, because life can turn upside down in an instant. I am natural leader but in our relationship I wanna that leader would be you. Life is too short to be alone or to waste a moment with foolish dreams. Are you ready to be a leader?
Interests:
I have a lot of hobbies. To begin with, I am currently getting my PhD and I study a lot, most of my time is spent on this. But don't think, I'm not a bookworm) And I'm not a nerd!) I'm cheerful and active! I like to go down on the coyac I like to relax on the beach, I like to shoot, yes! Wild adrenaline rush!) And also, like any girl, I love shopping) I have so many outfits) I think you will appreciate them when we go on a date))
Her Type of Man:
I really want to meet a loving and sincere man. The one next to whom I will feel calm and protected. A man who is open and sociable, responsible, honest as well as with a sense of humor and knows how to make his lady the happiest one. The man who I can spend free time actively: going to the theatres, having picnics, walking in the parks, sightseeing, going to the gym and other things. Such man will win my heart. I really hope you will notice me among other foreign ladies here and we will build our life together from a new page. I hope my future man will have a good heart, will love me, care about me and i will do the same for him. I want to find a man with whom I have the same dreams and desires, who is positive and ready for a new life with me. It does not matter for me where he is from, how old is he , the main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards life and me.It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, lo

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us