Katerina    ID: 2104434
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  21/11/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  164
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian single Katerina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a kind and purposeful girl who knows what she wants. I like to spend time actively, I like beautiful landscapes, delicious food, different animals and cozy home evenings. I prefer to be open, to smile and bring joy. I value romance and creativeness. If you ever feel bad, I can support and put smile on your face. I always train my personality, like improve my inner and outter world. I train not only myself but other people too, because I am fitness trainer. Through sports and fitness, we strengthen willpower and gain mental health. If you want to achieve something, but it doesn’t work. It is necessary to do fitness, this will give strength to move forward.
Interests:
Sports, nature, travelling, cooking, reading books
Her Type of Man:
Trust and loyalty are important to me in a man. I appreciate actions. He should has his own opinion, be confident in decisions and take responsibility of it. Also be able to keep his word, be purposeful. Someone who can protect me and never betray me! With good manners, an educated and active person. The one who looks for pure love... I hope this is not too much?)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us