Sofia    ID: 2159060
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  26/09/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Russian romantic dating partner Sofia from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love life and love when nice things surround me. 🤩I am always responsible for my words. I am a very purposeful girl who strives for a brighter future.✨ I love calm and relaxed rest. For me it is important that all my close people happy and calm.✌️ I like to have fun, I like to dream. My friends and family are my support in life. At the same time I have romantic soul and I like to be spontaneous.😘 I want to have love in my life and I want to be happy with my beloved man.🤍
Interests:
I'm a translator. Since childhood, 💪I have had great ability to learn languages. I have been working in a large company for a long time. I love my job, I love waking up in the morning, I love traveling. ✈️My hobby is helping the needy.⭐️ I believe that animals and children need our attention. I am a volunteer. I like to spend my free time productively, in animal shelters.👍
Her Type of Man:
I dream to have a man with whom I will feel secure. ☀️Each woman wants to feel care and a strong man's shoulder near. I don't want to have a small boy near me, I want to have a man who will be a good example for me and with whom I will feel like a small girl. ❗️I like to make my world cozy and neat and I simply need a man who will inspire me to do romantic things.🔆

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us