Diana    ID: 2033546
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  15/02/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  163
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Diana from Kharkov, Russian romantic dating partner, Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a cheerful and easy-going lady. I am extremely positively-thinking, humorous, sociable, active, open. Main feature which I am characterized is my charisma and communicability! I like sunny days and warm nights, but I want to share my warms with the only one man for me.Here I want to find true and serious feelings.
Interests:
lying on the beach, traveling, cooking, reading books, movies.
Her Type of Man:
I am in search of a real and sincere man. A man who is not afraid to take risks and wants to know the true taste of love - this is my man. I never paid attention to the external qualities. For me, the potential beauty of the soul is always important. I dream of creating an ideal family, about which I think a lot of time. I dream of creating harmony with my man. The main sources of an ideal family are honesty and loyalty. I believe that we are able to create this ideal with you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us