Nikoleta    ID: 2116898
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  21/09/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian photo Singles Nikoleta from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I come from a family of artists, my dad is a painter and my mom was a professional dancer – ballerina. Having art like way of life in my blood, I almost have had paved path for my future. I liked to dance, sing, draw (not paint) but like always in life – you have to make a choice. That is how I signed for University of Art, Dancing department. Even though I think ballerinas are the most gracious being on Earth, I was more into modern dances. I like rhythm and music and that became my life. I also have good imagination for creating choreographies so in a way of financial security – I do have bright future, because art of movement is all around us.
Interests:
dancing, fashion, sport, nature, travelling
Her Type of Man:
To be quite honest, I do not like younger men. Having in mind my age, I have to be more specific – I do not mind having man double my age by my side. There is more than meets the eye – good heart and kind soul. I like to smile and I am cheerful, so if you can make me laugh – you are halfway to my heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us