Ekaterina    ID: 1744022

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  06/10/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  167
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Singer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian pen pal Ekaterina from Lviv
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very communicative person and my friends say that I have a golden heart. They know that they always can expect for my help. I am very romantic and tender and believe in unconditioned love. I am goal-oriented person and I know how to reach my goals. It seems to me that I like quite usual things. You should know that behind my beauty hides very tender soul. I need my man to be strong and self-confident, I have very strong character and always reach my goals, but now I want to have a supporter and helper for my life. I need an older man, because I'm sure they are more experienced in this life and can show me the right way to get all I need. Wise and educated man is all i need now. I'm sophisticated woman and my man should be the same.
I am fond of traveling, I like being at the seaside and walking along the streets of different cities. I am fond of sports and swimming helps me to look good. I like listening to music, when I do something about the house or go somewhere I always turn on my player. My biggest hobby is belly dancing, when I dance I forget everything and hear only music and move in one rythm with it, I think love is the same as dancing - you should feel it's rythm and to beat together with your heart. I take part in many contests, I'm a queen of beauty, I think I've got this title to prove myself that I can do something in this life, while I'm very shy person. I need somebody who will help me to feel myself more sure and who will help me to open my soul.
Her Type of Man:
I need a smart, interesting, cheerful, kind, brave and affectionate man who would be able to love unconditionally, to value life, love and family relations, to respect me and be my protector and guardian through life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us