Anna    ID: 2327852

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  04/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Architect
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Poltava, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian pen pal Anna from Poltava
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My name is Anna. I am open to different experiments. I dream of meeting a person who will be honest and open to me. I like to spend my time in the company of people who are interested in this world. I am an architect. Every detail is important to me. I am severe to myself and I demand from myself development and not to stop there.
I love doing everything! Especially with your work. During the hours that I am at work, I am passionate about projects. When I take on a new business, I already see for myself what this project will be like in the end. My hobby is horse riding. Horses are my love. They are graceful, smart, and also know what they want. On Saturday I have riding lessons. I also love doing photo shoots with horses.
Her Type of Man:
When I meet that one, I will be the happiest girl in the world. I have confidence in him and in myself. The main thing that we will have with him is a warm and strong relationship. With my love and fantasy I will envelop him. Our days will be spent in constant intimate messages. And in the evening we will translate everything written into reality.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us