Inna    ID: 2079095
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  30/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2010
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Russian model Inna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hi! I am Inna - an optimistic, cheerful and active girl from Ukraine. Ambitious, talented and smart - that is all about me) I am an open-minded extrovert, I can hold almost any topic and people never get bored with me, that is why I have a lot of friends. My work is making people look more beautiful - I am a makeup artist. I love my work very much. Recently I even began making videos about makeup. As I already mentioned, I am a very active girl, so almost every weekend I take a skate and ride a skate pad. Apart from skateboard I also love to ride a bike. As you can see, I like sports very much. I work out 3 times a week and that is why I have such a fit body. My life is full of positive emotions and interesting events, but I feel that something is missing in my life - real, strong and true love. I am here to find a man who will share interests with me.
Interests:
Lying on the beach, nature, sports, traveling, party and night clubs
Her Type of Man:
Did you read about me? If all my description fits you too, I have good news for you - you are the one I am looking for! Smart, beautiful, with whom it is easy to communicate - you are welcome to chat with me! I want a man, who will be my soulmate. A man, who is ready to try new activities, who is open for new ideas and isn’t afraid to talk about anything! A man with whom we will complement each other. I believe that true love really exists. And I am looking for a person, who thinks the same way.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us