Anna    ID: 1971875

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  19/11/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Russian mature romantic dating partner Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
High self-esteem and confidence are so important to me. I am successful girl who is clear about my goals. I have a right to dream and achieve my goals. This also gives me the inner strength to go through hurdles with an open mind and seek to learn and grow. A higher vision for life is the foundation for me.
Acting is my favorite spending free time. I am probably never going to become a professional actress. But I can always become an amateur one. There are many amateur acting groups for adults. Some of them are just groups for fun, while others are more professional. Acting helps people improve their communication skills and feel more confident.
Her Type of Man:
To find happiness in small things need to be a position in my dream man’s life. The adage of high thinking and simple living should make his take life as it comes. He should believe in not complicating life but living it in simplicity. He should be always smiling, sincere, helpful and kind-hearted.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us