Anna    ID: 1145855
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  27/10/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Russian mature romantic dating partner Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very soft-hearted, tender and gentle although I can also be very expressive and temperamental, which makes me a true woman, charming and modest at the same time! )) I am always ready to compromise. You will find me very fun-loving and active.
Interests:
I am very fond of travelling, I enjoy bike rides a lot and I am going to fitness. I love to make my home cozy and neat, to create an atmosphere of warmth and love. I have very strong family values, I am traditional in that sense and am truly looking forward to create one on my own.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is very confident and positive towards life. Who is well educated and intelligent, has a taste to life and is mature enough to appreciate and love the only woman in his life. I am looking for someone who is strong spirited, who has a firm position in life and is looking forward to create as family just as much as I do.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us