Elena    ID: 2048915
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  02/11/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  161
Weight:  41
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2014
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kremenchug, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Elena from Kremenchug, Russian lady for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a cheerful and mischievous girl who dreams of being taken care of and loved) I love outdoor activities. Very often my mother laments that she did not give me away to professional sports, I would surely have achieved heights. I like to be in the center of events, meeting new people, making friends. I find contacts and conversation topics with a stranger very easily. Friends say this is a very cool character trait. I like nature. Primitive people were so kind to nature that they deified it. And fire, and water, and earth, and sky ... All elements were seen by primitive man as deities. Yes, and plants, and animals, and birds. This reverent attitude to nature is now warming in the soul of every person. For example, my attitude to swallows. I really like swallows. I arrive in the village to my grandmother, open a creaky wooden gate, cuddle with my grandmother, drink tea with her, and then to the river. Swallows are already there. They spin so low that they seem to touch water with wing
Interests:
I love to discover new places. Every summer I visit the sea and a new city or country. With each new trip I learn a lot for myself. All I want is a family and a big house. In my free time I read books. My favorite writer is Stephen King. Known as the king of horrors. Be sure to read a book about this book after reading the book. I like to compare a book and a movie. My dream is to get his autograph and take a photo with him as a keepsake. For 5 years I have been doing dance and fitness. I like when my figure is in a sports uniform. For me, an extra kilogram is not permissible. Dancing makes me feel feminine and live in harmony with my body. Every day I do stretching. Stapagate has always been my dream in childhood. Nothing is impossible for me. I like to set a goal and fulfill it. I am athletic and confident. I set a goal, I do not see obstacles. Purposefulness is the best thing about my character
Her Type of Man:
On this site I want to find for myself the best man in the world! husband and lover in one person! I definitely believe that online dating will help me with this. That is why I am here. It will be a big plus if you love animals, because for me, helping animals is very important! In the future, I would really like to open a shelter for homeless animals! Are you here my love? Write me))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us