Tamara    ID: 2150020
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  06/02/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  169
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian glamour Singles Tamara from Lviv
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always remember the saying "Be yourself. Everybody else is taken". I enjoy being myself. Of course, I do not mind changing for the better and grow in myself some new positive qualities in order to become a better and stronger person. Nevertheless, I always stay true to myself and I do not betray my convictions in any case.
Interests:
I like watching different types of documentaries in my spare time. Mostly I choose participatory or interview genres. I like to watch my favorite actor’s, author’s and musician’s biography. Lately, I watch documentaries about history and nature. It is always interesting, fun, informative and instructive to watch them.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom we will be a great team. We will build a relationship where both of us will feel loved and safe. As they say, there are no prizes for being right. That is why I do not see any sense in arguing about who is right about anything. The most important for me will be to stay a loving couple and develop our connection.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us