Ella    ID: 2088790
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  04/09/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  177
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian glamour Singles Ella from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m positive and easy-going cheerful lady. My character is calm, flexible, purposeful and responsible. I’m self-critical enough, I like to plan every day, set goals and reach them and besides motivate my close people to reach new things in life as well. I’m very supportive, caring and attentive lady.
Interests:
I really like to work out in the gym. These are fitness, stretching, weight training and cardio. In the gym, I put on my headphones and train with my favorite songs. I don't get to know anyone there because I prefer to devote time only to myself. I have a few close friends because I believe that there can not be many true friends. I love to visit my girlfriend in a cafe and discuss our lives. Going to girlfriends in karaoke, to a night club is not for me. I love a more relaxing form of relaxation.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is ready to share with me conversations and my thoughts. I see beside a pensive, serious, responsible man

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us